Copyright Notice and Photo Credits

You may download material from the Boutique Safaris website for your personal, non-commercial use only.

You may reprint or republish portions of text from the site but only if there is attribution to Boutique Safaris including the individual author if identified.

Images displayed on this website are the property of their respective photographers. IMAGES MAY NOT BE REDISPLAYED ON ANOTHER WEBSITE WITHOUT PERMISSION OF THE PHOTOGRAPHER AND BOUTIQUE SAFARIS.

Contact the photographer if you wish to obtain a reproduction of an image or if you wish to obtain permission to redisplay an image on another website. For information on photographers, contact Boutique Safaris.

Boutique Safaris would like to thank the following photographers for allowing their work to be displayed on the website:

  • Audrey Hall
  • Alex Hofford
  • Bernard Lesirin
  • Bruce
  • Daryl Balfour
  • David Bebber
  • Dudu Douglas-Hamilton
  • Francis Pope
  • Frank af Petersens
  • Frauke Buhring
  • Georgina Goodwin
  • Harriet Warren
  • Hilary Hurt
  • Hunt Willard
  • Iain Douglas-Hamilton
  • Jake Norton
  • Jennifer Ridder
  • Joe Keenan
  • Kristian Schmidt
  • Lisa Hoffner
  • Lucy King
  • Marisol Bender
  • Max Hugg Williams
  • Michael Nichols
  • Minal Peshavaria
  • Oria Douglas-Hamilton
  • Patrick Evans
  • Peter McBride
  • Ray and Virginia Falcomer
  • Robert Fuller
  • Saba Douglas-Hamilton
  • Sam Gracey
  • Sean Dundas
  • Simon Niblett
  • Thomas Gruber
  • Tim Beddow
  • Yvonne Allara